Agenda – Open video conference OCK Force11 Working Group, 11 Feb ’20

Vidconf date and time: 11 February 2020, 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET – video conference link https://meet.jit.si/OCK

Agenda – Duration 60 minutes

NB: add your name to minutes and contribute any notes https://cryptpad.fr/pad/#/2/pad/edit/t5z-3EJz2RzMkKcCg+zDYtL+/

Working group leaders: Peter Murray-Rust and Simon Worthington.

  1. Introduction and overview of agenda – personal intros if numbers allow – SW/PMR 5/10 mins.
  2. Demo – Data mining using preprints archive – PMR 20 mins.
  3. Planless/Planlos? intro to developing a plan for 100% open – SW/PMR 10 mins.
  4. The Force11 working group (WG) – SW 5 mins.
  5. Open to the floor – Your help & joining the WG – 15 mins.

Read more here https://github.com/OCKProject/Force11-OCKWG/blob/master/agenda11022020.md